I completed 5 years with WordPress!

I just got a notification in my WP dashboard telling me that I completed 5 years. And my first thought was: “Wow, thats huge!”

Indeed it is. Thats quite a journey. I used to blog at http://kaustubh.padegaonkar.name previously. But I was inactive and that domain was not renewed. I then stopped writing completely, because I found twitter where it was much easy to tweet small morsels of thought intermittently. In other words, writing a blog needs patience 🙂

Leave a Reply

